Living A Positive Life

I know it has been awhile since my last blog post. Many things have happened in my life and most have not been good but I have decided to use these negatives in my life, to make a positive. Instead of going into what negative things have happened, I will describe the positive changes I have been making. 

I have been doing a lot of research on positive thinking and success. I have realized that I can be happy while accepting the things I can not change or I can feel sorry for myself and be depressed. I choose happiness! I have been starting and ending each day reflecting on positives in my life. I also spend sometime when I wake up and before bed learning something new. I also have been doing some meditation when I am stressed or sad and that helps to relax/clear my head. Another thing I have learned is how important it is to change the negative thoughts in your head to positives. I have also found essential oils to really help with emotions and stress. The biggest thing in my life is that I have been forcing myself to do things that scare me. One of those things is sharing my love for oils and growing my team. It is amazing how well I feel when I accomplish things I never thought I would. 

Leave a Reply

