February Goals

Today is Sunday meaning it is time for me to plan my weekly goals but it is also the first of the month tomorrow and that means I need to set my monthly goals. Here it goes:

Goals this week:

  • Mail out 3 more essential oil samples (Let me know if you would like a free sample)
  • Plan a Make and Take class
  • Walk each day
  • Eat healthy each day
  • Be more patient with my cranky, hormonal 13 year old daughter
  • Wake up each day and reflect on positive things before starting the day

 

Goals this month:

  • Gain 3 more essential oil team members
  • Teach at least 1 class
  • Get my neck brace off
  • Go back to work
  • Start building my strength back up while following surgeons orders
  • Share my love for essential oils at least twice a week.
  • Lose 5 pounds

 

Excited to start the new week and even more excited for the new month. Next month at this time I will be out of my neckbrace and hopefully returning to all normal activities!

4 thoughts on “February Goals

  1. Kuddo’s for you! Always keep a positive mind set. And, remember Mom, you, at one time were a 13 year old as well. I know from experience; We raised 11 children, whom all have grown to be very productive individuals. Blessings to you and your family!

    Liked by 1 person

      1. 4 girls {now grown women} and 7 boys {now grown men}. All were raised on our farm/ranch were every single one had chores to do without question. We had a very rambunctious household to say the least. At any given time, our home had at least 20 plus people roaming within her walls. Friends, family and neighbor’s were a daily occurrence involving many a tale to be told. Now, all are grown and on their own. My home is quiet, maybe too quiet at times.

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

