End of January Goals

Sitting here reflecting on my success and failures this last week. I failed on the eating healthy. I tend to use food as comfort although that is just another excuse. I need to take responsibility for my actions. I did well on my walking and progressing more in my recovery. I also did well on my goal of sharing my essential oils with others. So, even though I failed at one goal I did not completely fail and guess what…..A new week with a chance to do better. Here are the goals for this week:

  • Wake up each day and make a list of things I am grateful for
  • Mail out samples of oils (if you would like to try essential oils email me at eoaddict@yahoo.com and I will mail you some)
  • Share my love for essential oils each day
  • Register for the weight loss challenge that my essential oil company is having (if you are interested in this please email me at eoaddict@yahoo.com)
  • Walk everyday
  • No fast food or sweets this week

Excited to start this week with a fresh, clean slate! What are your goals this week? Did you achieve everything you wanted to last week?

Leave a Reply

