Skeptic to Believer

About three months ago, I attended an essential oil class that a friend of mine was hosting. I went there telling myself that essential oils are not worth the money and that I was attending just to have fun. I have to say that until that day I never really knew what essential oils were. After, learning about all of them and asking questions, I really started thinking about starting to use them. I thought to myself, what problems/issues do I have that essential oils would be beneficial to me and here was my list:

  • Chronic pain
  • Daughter with ADHD
  • Fatigue
  • Depression
  • Anxiety
  • Low immune system

I decided right then that I would give it a whirl. I decided if I was going to do it that I would purchase the enrollment kit. I figured if  I was going to do this I would become an advocate because I would then receive products at wholesale price. I never intended to use them as much as I do or that I would decide to actually start sharing my love of essential oils. Not long after enrolling, I underwent major spinal surgery and have been off work recovering since. Recovering from surgery has allowed me to research and learn how to safely use essential oils. I have become obsessed with them. I started sharing my excitement with essential oils with family, friends, and even strangers. I was shocked to realize that you really can earn free products and make money being an essential oil advocate! I now spend free time researching oils, making things with my oils, and  sharing my oils with others. If you would like to learn more about essential oils, try a free sample, or join my team you can email me at eoaddict@yahoo.com.

*These statements have not been evaluated by the FDA. These products are not intended to prevent, diagnose, or cure any disease.

Leave a Reply

