Look What Arrived in the Mail!!

Super excited to start reading this book. I have only read the first 2 chapters but think it is really going to help me. In November I signed up to become a wellness advocate for an essential oil business. I did not start sharing the oils until I started using them for myself. I immediately became addicted to them. Since them I have been trying to replace all toxic things in my life with essential oils. I love how essential oils has changed my life and want to share them with others. Problem is I have always been afraid of “selling”. I found this book and I love it. I recommend it to anyone in sales or MLM business.

IMG_0378

 

I also received the oil samples and am excited to share them with people I know would benefit from them. If you are interested in trying essential oils, email me at eoaddict@yahoo.com. I am excited to achieve my goals that I set for this week!

 

Leave a Reply

